Release date: June 28th 2019.
  1. Boy
  2. Fake Friends
  3. Fancy
  4. Money Shoe
  5. Awful Truth
  6. Suburbs
  7. Mess
  8. Cross
  9. Gone Forever
  10. Ugly

*This is a pre-order and will ship in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items which you’d like to be dispatched straight away please place a separate order.