Release Date: 25th September 2020

Limited Edition repress of The Amity Afflictions sophomore album 'Youngbloods'. Features matte packaging with foil detailing and includes bonus tracks 'Snicklefritz' and '15 Pieces of Flare'.

All vinyl is hand numbered (1-666).

Side A.

  1. I Hate Hartley
  2. Anchors
  3. H.M.A.S Lookback
  4. Fire or Knife
  5. Youngbloods
  6. Dr Thunder

Side B.

  1. Olde English 800
  2. No Sleep 'Til Brisbane
  3. R.I.P Foghorn
  4. Fuck The Yankees
  5. Snicklefritz
  6. 15 Pieces of Flare

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.