Release date: August 15th 2019.

Side A.

  1. Goodnight Alt-Right - Live In Glasgow, Scotland
  2. Badge & a Bullet Pt. II - Live In Leipzig, Germany
  3. The Opening Move - Live In Krakow, Poland
  4. Loudest In the Room - Live In Prague, Czech Republic
  5. Outbreak - Live In Leeds, England

Side B.

  1. The House Always Wins - Live In Vienna, Austria
  2. Snap - Live In Munich, Germany
  3. Plead the Fifth - Live In Cologne, Germany
  4. Badge & a Bullet - Live In Aarau, Switzerland
  5. First World Problem Child (ft. Sam Carter) - Live In London, England

*This is a pre-order and will ship in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items which you’d like to be dispatched straight away please place a separate order.