Release date: Friday, 28th February 2020.

Side A.
1. Creature Of Habit
2. 19
3. Safety Switch (feat. Bec Stevens)
4. You Are Bigger Than This Town
5. Michael Angelo
6. Soil

Side B.
1. Suicidal Evangelist
2. Jellyfish
3. How It Feels
4. Superpowers
5. Creature Of Habit pt.2
6. Race Car Blues

*This is a pre-order and will ship in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items which you’d like to be dispatched straight away please place a separate order.