£5.00 £8.99
Scheduled to deliver week commencing May 3rd, 2019.
  1. Lauritzen
  2. The Sun
  3. Slowfade
  4. Everything In Colour
  5. If I Die
  6. New Tradition
  7. Shadow
  8. Allergic To The World
  9. Sleep Talk
  10. The New Year
  11. Kill

This is a pre-order and will ship in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items which you’d like to be dispatched straight away please place a separate order.