Build Your Own Bundle!

Buy 2 items receive 5% off

Buy 3 items receive 10% off

Buy 4 or more items receive 15% off

*Discount will automatically be applied in cart. Discount only applies to Silverstein products.

Release Date: Friday March 6, 2020.

Side A.

  1. Bad Habits (feat. Intervals)
  2. Burn It Down (feat. Caleb Shomo)
  3. Where Are You
  4. Infinite (feat. Aaron Gillespie)
  5. Shape Shift
  6. All On Me

Side B.

  1. Madness (feat. Princess Nokia)
  2. Say Yes!
  3. Stop
  4. September 14th
  5. Coming Down
  6. Take What You Give (feat. Pierre Bouvier)


*This is a pre-order and will ship in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items which you’d like to be dispatched straight away please place a separate order.