Finally. The debut Hacktivist album. 12 tracks. Features guest vocals / co-writes with Rou Enter Shikari, the Astroid Boys and Jot Maxi. also guest vocals on Deceive & Defy by Jamie Heart Of A Coward.

Limited edition TRANSPARENT AMBER LP only available in the UK & Europe from UNFD webstore.

This product also includes Outside The Box in MP3 format for free. Because you can't take your record player on the bus, can you?

Outside The Box features 8 brand new tracks, plus new re-recordings of Elevate, False Idols and Deceive & Defy.

Full tracklist: OUR TIME (feat. Marlon Hurley) HATE DECEIVE & DEFY (feat. Jamie Graham from Heart Of A Coward) TAKEN (feat. Rou Reynolds from Enter Shikari) THE STORM NO WAY BACK FALSE IDOLS ROTTEN (feat. Astroid Boys & Jot Maxi) ELEVATE OUTSIDE THE BOX BUSZY THE STORM II