Release Date: June 18th, 2021


Side A

  1. Anti Emcees
  2. Luminosity
  3. Lifeform
  4. Armoured Core (feat. Kid Bookie)
  5. Turning The Tables

Side B

  1. Currency
  2. Hyperdialect (feat. Aaron Matts)
  3. Dogs of War
  4. Ultima Dies
  5. Planet Zero
  6. How Dare You Exist
  7. Reprogram

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.