Build Your Own Bundle: (only applies to Silent Planet ‘Iridescent’ music and merch)

Buy 2 items get 5% off
Buy 3 items get 10% off
Buy 4+ items get 15% off

Release Date: 12th November 2021

LP - Die-cut & foil-stamped jacket printed on standard card (non holographic) with a printed inner sleeve

Side A.

  1. 1-1-2
  2. Translate The Night
  3. Trilogy
  4. Second Sun
  5. Panopticon
  6. The Sound Of Sleep

Side B.

  1. Alive, As A Housefire
  2. Terminal
  3. (Liminal);
  4. Anhedonia
  5. Till We Have Faces
  6. Iridescent

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items with a different release date we recommend placing a separate order.